Patient Reviews

Reviews for Glenwood Springs, CO CNM Teresa L. Hall, CNM

Our Reviews

At Women's Health at Valley View in Glenwood Springs, CO, our skilled team of physicians takes pride in offering the highest level of care to women in all stages of life. This is why they take into account all of the feedback we receive from previous patients about their experience at our facilities. We have curated a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for women's healthcare services the ability to learn more about our practice and what we can do for you. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel at ease when choosing Women's Heath at Valley View.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jun 11, 2020

My CNM, Erin, spent a lot of time listening to my needs, answering questions, and asking me about my health concerns beyond what I've experienced at typical OBGYN visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jun 07, 2020

Dr. Halliwell is so peppy, it makes our appts much easier! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Halliwell was excellent. It was the first time meeting her and we instantly clicked. I appreciated her professionalism,warmth and ability to connect with me as a patient on a personal level. I will certinly recommend Dr. Halliwell to others within our community! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jun 01, 2020

I've seen Dr. Halliwell for years and appreciate and trust her and the patient/doctor relationship we've built. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  May 05, 2020

Teresa Hall, CNM is an amazing midwife! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Apr 19, 2020

Brenda Hanson, CNM and her staff are awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Apr 11, 2020

Everything was great and everyone was very Kind! Thank you to Erin Crawley, CNM and her nurses were very helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr Halliwell is a great doctor and the staff was very pleasant and welcoming More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Halliwell is amazing! It was my first time to ever go to a women's health appointment and she explained everything so well and made sure I understood what she was doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Oct 30, 2019

Brooke Halliwell is the very best great Doctor great energy  More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 27, 2019

I am confident that Dr Halliwell has my best interest at heart. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 01, 2019

Kala Kluender, CNM is considerate and takes time to talk and really get to know me. The support staff was also very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jul 29, 2019

Dr. Halliwell is kind, comforting and calming. I appreciate that she addresses concerns as they pertain to my physical health (obviously) but also my mental health (anxiety about something being wrong- eg: "I think this will help ease your mind"). She is a great provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jul 13, 2019

I enjoyed talking with Dr. Halliwell about the services provided and felt comfortable and confident in her abilities.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jun 06, 2019

Teresa Hall, CNM is GREAT! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  May 18, 2019

Dr Halliwell is patient, thorough and explains things well. I tend to be very nervous in regards to anything related to my health and she is great with patience, reassurance for me, etc. I feel that she goes above and beyond in expectations patients have of doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr Halliwell was really terrific. She listened to my concerns and offered suggestions and treatment options. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 16, 2019

Love Dr. Halliwell! I fully trust her and feel comfortable having her as my dr! Would send anybody to her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 05, 2019

Dr. Halliwell and her nurse, Sara, were very kind and courteous and listened well. I didn't feel like the appointment was rushed. They both took time to make me feel welcome, taken care of and heard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr Halliwell always takes the time to make sure all of my questions have been answered and that I am satisfied before I leave my appointment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.