Patient Reviews

Reviews for Glenwood Springs, CO Doctor Joel Dickens, M.D.

Our Reviews

At Women's Health at Valley View in Glenwood Springs, CO, our skilled team of physicians takes pride in offering the highest level of care to women in all stages of life. This is why they take into account all of the feedback we receive from previous patients about their experience at our facilities. We have curated a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for women's healthcare services the ability to learn more about our practice and what we can do for you. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel at ease when choosing Women's Heath at Valley View.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2018

Dr. Joel Dickens was our doctor throughout my second pregnancy and birth of our daughter two years ago. He was great about answering any of our questions and addressing any concerns we had along the way. He never made me feel like any of my questions were unimportant or silly and I was never made to feel that my concerns were irrational. I am now in my last weeks of my third pregnancy and am much less anxious knowing this baby and I are in good hands with Dr. Dickens. We highly recommend Dr. Joel Dickens! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 12, 2020

I loved that Dr. Dickens was straight to the point and listened to what I was worried about. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 12, 2020

Awesome place! I felt very comfortable and at ease. I will definitely go back to Dr. Dickens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Oct 19, 2019

I hate gynecological appointments of any kind, but I love Dr Joel Dickens. He makes it easy and I never feel uncomfortable. He is very kind and compassionate. The nursing staff is extraordinary and always attentive to my needs. Thank you for making my experience pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Dickens appeared very knowledgeable, personable, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Dickens seems genuinely concerned about me and my health issues. He is very thorough with his explanations. I think he is an excellent physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  May 02, 2019

Dr. Dickens is always so kind. He addresses my needs and is very genuine. He is an outstanding provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Apr 08, 2019

Dr. Dickens is an amazing provider and made me feel relaxed. I knew I was in good hands when everyone said he is the the best and I believe it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr Dickens is very sincere and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 01, 2019

he doctor seemed very sensitive about my concerns. He was very thorough in explaining everything to me. I received an explanation of my tests in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Dickens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr. Dickens and his staff are great, I fully trust him and appreciate his caring professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 08, 2019

Dr Dickens made our daughter feel extremely important by letting her use to Heart Doppler and find the heartbeat of her little brother . He guided her with patience and was so good with our little family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.