Patient Reviews

Reviews for Glenwood Springs, CO Doctor Brooke M. Halliwell, D.O.

Our Reviews

At Women's Health at Valley View in Glenwood Springs, CO, our skilled team of physicians takes pride in offering the highest level of care to women in all stages of life. This is why they take into account all of the feedback we receive from previous patients about their experience at our facilities. We have curated a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for women's healthcare services the ability to learn more about our practice and what we can do for you. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel at ease when choosing Women's Heath at Valley View.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Dec 19, 2020

My son was with me at my appintment and he was not feeling well. Beth at the front desk made sure that we got checked in quickly and took us to a room where my son could lay down. The nurse was also fantastic! She came in a made sure we were both taken care of and comfortable. This made our whole experience so good! I have enjoyed having Dr. McCarty take care of me for both of my pregnancies, she does a great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Feb 08, 2020

Me agrada todo el personal son muy amables y profesionales More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Mang-Smith is a national treasure. I cannot stress how competent, professional, and helpful she is. I have never in my life put all of my trust in a doctor before, but I know with absolute truth that she has my best interest and will give me the best care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr Halliwell is a great doctor and the staff was very pleasant and welcoming More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Halliwell is amazing! It was my first time to ever go to a women's health appointment and she explained everything so well and made sure I understood what she was doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr. Katie is the very best. Even when discussing difficult lifestyle changes, I feel comfortable and do not feel like I am being judged, just encouraged which is very appreciated More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Oct 30, 2019

Brooke Halliwell is the very best great Doctor great energy  More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. McCarty is the friendliest, most understanding and empathetic doctor I've ever had. I had a horrible experience years ago with a procedure that I now have to have again and she has done everything in her power to make sure I don't go through the trauma again. I'm so grateful for her accommodation and kindness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 27, 2019

I am confident that Dr Halliwell has my best interest at heart. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr McCarty is the best doctor she always has time to listen to my needs and makes me feel better each visit! She is my angel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jul 29, 2019

Dr. Halliwell is kind, comforting and calming. I appreciate that she addresses concerns as they pertain to my physical health (obviously) but also my mental health (anxiety about something being wrong- eg: "I think this will help ease your mind"). She is a great provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jul 13, 2019

I enjoyed talking with Dr. Halliwell about the services provided and felt comfortable and confident in her abilities.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  May 18, 2019

Dr Halliwell is patient, thorough and explains things well. I tend to be very nervous in regards to anything related to my health and she is great with patience, reassurance for me, etc. I feel that she goes above and beyond in expectations patients have of doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Apr 02, 2019

Dr. Brooke was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr Halliwell was really terrific. She listened to my concerns and offered suggestions and treatment options. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 16, 2019

Love Dr. Halliwell! I fully trust her and feel comfortable having her as my dr! Would send anybody to her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 06, 2019

I was very impressed with the personal touch and the genuine concern from the doctors and nurses at Women's Health. They helped me heal and I am back to great health. I am so happy with the care I received and would recommend this practice to anyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 05, 2019

Dr. Halliwell and her nurse, Sara, were very kind and courteous and listened well. I didn't feel like the appointment was rushed. They both took time to make me feel welcome, taken care of and heard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 01, 2019

he doctor seemed very sensitive about my concerns. He was very thorough in explaining everything to me. I received an explanation of my tests in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Dickens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Feb 18, 2019

I love Brenda and her compassion. She takes her time and doesn't rush. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr Halliwell always takes the time to make sure all of my questions have been answered and that I am satisfied before I leave my appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 17, 2019

Brooke is a wonderful physician who is very knowledgeable and cares deeply for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 08, 2019

Dr Dickens made our daughter feel extremely important by letting her use to Heart Doppler and find the heartbeat of her little brother . He guided her with patience and was so good with our little family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.