Patient Reviews

Reviews for Glenwood Springs, CO Doctor Emily R. McCarty, M.D.

Our Reviews

At Women's Health at Valley View in Glenwood Springs, CO, our skilled team of physicians takes pride in offering the highest level of care to women in all stages of life. This is why they take into account all of the feedback we receive from previous patients about their experience at our facilities. We have curated a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for women's healthcare services the ability to learn more about our practice and what we can do for you. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel at ease when choosing Women's Heath at Valley View.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. McCarty is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. McCarty took her time and didn't rush through any parts of our appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr. McCarty's communication was excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr Emily McCarty explained what she was looking at and looking for during my ultrasound and it gave me a peace of mind. She walked us through it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2019

I love Dr. McCarty! She is smart and extremely personable and very approachable. I would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. McCarty is the friendliest, most understanding and empathetic doctor I've ever had. I had a horrible experience years ago with a procedure that I now have to have again and she has done everything in her power to make sure I don't go through the trauma again. I'm so grateful for her accommodation and kindness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 19, 2019

Dr McCarty is the best doctor she always has time to listen to my needs and makes me feel better each visit! She is my angel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jul 29, 2019

Dr. McCarty is open to ideas and very current in her medical practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr. Emily listened to my concerns and was very thorough in her recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. McCarty is excellent. She is smart and caring! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. McCarty is friendly and kind, and always listens to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 17, 2019

This is our first pregnancy and Dr. McCarty was very patient with all of our questions. It was a very positive experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr. McCarty really took the time to talk to me about the procedure and was very reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2014

Dr. Mccarty is awesome, she has been wonderful! I just feel thankful to have her for my doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2010

Kind and caring - I really like Dr McCarty and would choose her again. She is brief but down to the point. I never thought she was mean or uncaring. I felt like she cared for me and was personable about life and her family. If you want a very detailed Dr she may not be for you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.