Patient Reviews

Reviews for Valley View Medical Office

Our Reviews

At Women's Health at Valley View in Glenwood Springs, CO, our skilled team of physicians takes pride in offering the highest level of care to women in all stages of life. This is why they take into account all of the feedback we receive from previous patients about their experience at our facilities. We have curated a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for women's healthcare services the ability to learn more about our practice and what we can do for you. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel at ease when choosing Women's Heath at Valley View.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

All the staff was very very pleasant, and very professional..Dr.Halliwell is the best! She is compassionate, kind and very knowledgeable. She takes time to hear your concerns and takes time to explain everything to you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Excelente atención se preocupan no sólo por él bienestar físico sino también por el emocional y psicológico, Gracias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2022

All providers are very kind and takes time to answer any questions I have. Highly recommend Women's Health at Valley View Hospital. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent care, they care not only about his physical well-being but also about his emotional and psychological well-being, Thank you! (Original) Excelente atención se preocupan no sólo por él bienestar físico sino también por el emocional y psicológico, Gracias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2022

I highly recommend Dr. Katie Mang-Smith and Women’s Health at Valley View. I feel supported, heard, respected. Not only are my female healthcare needs being met; my whole health is being addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent care, they care not only about his physical well-being but also about his emotional and psychological well-being, Thank you! (Original) Excelente atención se preocupan no sólo por él bienestar físico sino también por el emocional y psicológico, Gracias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

My experience was excellent. All four of the OBs are extremely knowledgeable (I am an over 40 mom) and caring, and the many wonderful midwives there are amazing! We chose to drive a little further to go there for our prenatal care since I'd heard so many great things. It was well worth the drive, I received excellent care and was able to have a natural birth. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Emily McCarty was, and is, the best! I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr. Emily McCarty was, and is, the best! I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

Great clinic been going here for 5 years for birth,women’s health and mental health care, the only thing is they open at 8:30 just in case you see 8 am online for hours :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

My son is almost 3 months and my initial intent was a home birth however with some pregnancy complications, I transferred to the clinic and my experience with Women’s Health was amazing. Everyone there is knowledgeable, open, friendly and helpful. I had a natural childbirth of a nearly 9lbs baby and Brenda Hanson was so encouraging and helpful. She really helped me make it through along with all of the staff at the family birthplace. It was truly a great experience that my husband, son and I are all grateful for. Could not be happier with the care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

These providers are amazing! They are so caring and so good at what they do. Thank you from r taking such good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

It is good I love my dr she is awesome I Will never change dr :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.