Patient Reviews

Reviews for Glenwood Springs, CO Staff Susan Mitchell, CNM

Our Reviews

At Women's Health at Valley View in Glenwood Springs, CO, our skilled team of physicians takes pride in offering the highest level of care to women in all stages of life. This is why they take into account all of the feedback we receive from previous patients about their experience at our facilities. We have curated a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for women's healthcare services the ability to learn more about our practice and what we can do for you. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel at ease when choosing Women's Heath at Valley View.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Dec 18, 2020

Susan Mitchell was very calm and addressed all my issues and listened to me. She put me very at ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jun 11, 2020

My CNM, Erin, spent a lot of time listening to my needs, answering questions, and asking me about my health concerns beyond what I've experienced at typical OBGYN visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  May 25, 2020

Our midwife Susan was especially helpful in answering our questions. She made us feel comfortable and confident in working with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  May 22, 2020

Susan the midwife was very attentive. Katie the ultrasound tech was very knowledgeable and it was so fun having her explain everything she saw on our baby in the ultrasound. Both providers are wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  May 05, 2020

Teresa Hall, CNM is an amazing midwife! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Apr 19, 2020

Brenda Hanson, CNM and her staff are awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Apr 11, 2020

Everything was great and everyone was very Kind! Thank you to Erin Crawley, CNM and her nurses were very helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 06, 2020

Susan Mitchell was extremely helpful and made me feel very valued as a person and a patient of the practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 01, 2019

Kala Kluender, CNM is considerate and takes time to talk and really get to know me. The support staff was also very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jun 06, 2019

Teresa Hall, CNM is GREAT! Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.