Patient Reviews

Reviews for Glenwood Springs, CO Doctor Katie J. Mang-Smith, M.D.

Our Reviews

At Women's Health at Valley View in Glenwood Springs, CO, our skilled team of physicians takes pride in offering the highest level of care to women in all stages of life. This is why they take into account all of the feedback we receive from previous patients about their experience at our facilities. We have curated a complete list of our reviews to give those looking for women's healthcare services the ability to learn more about our practice and what we can do for you. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel at ease when choosing Women's Heath at Valley View.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Katie took the time to answer any questions. I had and asked many questions about my physical and mental health. The nurse Nicole was very kind and friendly, I appreciated that she let me know a few minutes before the physician came in to get undressed so I felt more comfortable while waiting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Katie is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jan 16, 2020

I am so happy my Dr. Katie Mang-Smith cares for me and takes the time to inform me about what is happening to me and the baby during my pregnancy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr. Katie is the very best. Even when discussing difficult lifestyle changes, I feel comfortable and do not feel like I am being judged, just encouraged which is very appreciated More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Katie made it very clear that she cared about me and my condition. She took things seriously and acted quickly in an emergency situation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Katie saw that I was scared when I was going into surgery so she held my hand until the meds kicked in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Jun 04, 2019

The ultrasound tech, Katie Jones, is wonderful. Pleasant energy, wonderful knowledge, positive addition to the visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Katie showed genuine concern for my problems and even called to check on me afterwards. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: SurveyVitals  |  Mar 11, 2019

I felt that Dr. Katie understood me and expertly addressed my concerns. She listened and cared. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.